Archives / Articles ]
20/22
2013 Midwest Tour US - Schedule

(Updated August 8th, 2013)

Sunday, August 18, 10:30am:
Philadelphia Church
5445 N Clark St.
Chicago, Illinois 60640
(773) 728-5106
Pastor Larry Butterfield

Sunday, August 18, 6pm:
Bethany Pentecostal Romanian Church
7301 N. Caldwell Avenue
Niles, IL 60714
Pastor Luigi Mitoi
Pastor Viorel Lozneau (773) 848-8733

Monday, August 19, 7pm:
Getsemane Romanian Church
3838 N. Elston
Chicago, IL 60618
Pastor Costica Hrisca

Tuesday, August 20, 7pm:
Emmanual Romanian Pentecostal Church
4600 N. Kilpatrick Avenue
Chicago, IL 60630
(773) 736-3280

Thursday, August 22, pm:
Elim Romanian Pentecostal Church
4850 N.Bernard St.
Chicago, IL 60625
Pastor Cristian Ionescu

Sunday, August 25, 9am & 11am TWO services:
Evangel Church
5700 Bartels Road
Hanover Park, IL 60133
(630) 671-1570
Pastor Ron Heitman

Sunday, August 25, 6pm:
Philadelphia Romanian Church of God
1713 W. Sunnyside Ave
Chicago, IL 60646
Office: 773-728-2727
Cell: 312-933-3019
Pastor Florin Cîmpean

Thursday, August 29, 6pm:
Golgotha Romanian
10100 South 52nd Avenue
Oak Lawn, IL 60453-3952
(708) 346-0952
Pastor Sorin Puha (708) 655-4747

Saturday, August 31, 5:30pm:
Memphis Christian Church
13503 Memphis Bluelick Road
Memphis, IN 47143
(812) 294-1971
Senior Minister: Dave Colbert

Sunday, September 1, 10:30am:
Memphis Christian Church
13503 Memphis Bluelick Road
Memphis, IN 47143
(812) 294-1971
Senior Minister: Dave Colbert

Wednesday, September 4, 7pm:
First Baptist Church of Jeffersonville
2402 E. 10th Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
(812) 283-6136
Minister: Jerry Smart

Friday, September 6, 7pm:
Northside Christian Church
4407 Charlestown Road
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 945-8704
Senior Minister: George Ross

Sunday, September 8, 10:30am:
Living Waters Assembly of God
525 N. Atkinson Road
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 223-7541
Pastor Rich Valkanet

Sunday, September 8, 4pm:
Sunday, September 8, 4pm:
Betel Romanian Baptist Church:
6120 N Harlem Ave
Chicago, IL 60634
224-381-3655
Pastor Valentin Popovici

Sunday, September 8, 6pm:
Logos Romanian Baptist Church
6120 N Harlem Ave
Chicago, IL 60634 
847-219-8590
Pastor Daniel Chiu

Wednesday, September 11, :
Grace Lutheran Church
1787 Klerner Lane
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 944-1267
Senior Pastor: Bruce Kischnick
Associate Pastor: Matt Woods

Thursday, September 12, 7pm:
Knox Romanian Pentecostal Church of God
207 Prettyman Street
Knox, Indiana 46534
Fr. David Marc

Sunday, September 15, 10:30am:
Austin Christian Church
2845 U.S. 31
Austin, IN 47102
Pastor Dave Huey