Archives / Articles ]
21/22
Caminul Felix Choir 2013

Sunday, August 18, 10:00-10:30am
Maranatha Bible Church
4902 W Tierra Buena Ln.
Glendale, AZ 85306
Pastor George Stroh (602)284-2890

Sunday, August 18, 10:45-12:00am
New Life Baptist Church
4902 W Tierra Buena Ln.
Glendale, AZ 85306
Pastor Mircea Filip (623)707-9709

Sunday, August 18, 1-3pm
Redemption International Church
4902 W Tierra Buena Ln.
Glendale, AZ 85306
Pastor Cornel Ilioi (602)525-2547

Sunday, August 18, 6-8pm
4026 West Acoma Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85053
Nelu Filip (623)695-0244

Wednesday, August 21, 7-9pm
Penticostal Church Eclesia
8217 W Country Gables
Peoria, AZ 85382
Pastor Dorel Nicula (623)308-5206

Thursday, August 22
New Hope Ministries
1921 E. Moraloma Ave
Placentia, CA 92870
Ben Talpos (714)240-4458

Friday, August 23, 7pm
Romanian baptist church The Way of the Cross
1045 W. Olive St.
Colton, CA 92324
Pastor Daniel Sarlea (909)395-6802

Sunday, August 25, am
Emanuel Romanian Church OF God
1770 W. Cerritos Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92804
(714)234-4128

Sunday, August 25, pm
Bethel Romanian Baptist Church
310 So Lemon street
Anaheim, CA 92805
Pastor Daniel Branzai
(714)670-7772, (714)535-2550

Monday, August 26, 7pm
Katella Church
1771 W. Katella Ave
Anaheim, CA 92804
Fr. Dionisie Goia (714)448-5555

Thursday, August 29
1679 Richardson st.
San Bernandino, CA 92408
Pastor Livius Puraci (951)315-3383

Sunday, September 1
Bethany Romanian Baptist Church
1431 W. La Habra Blvd.
La Habra, CA 90631
Pastor Liviu Tiplea (626)638-3091

Wednesday, September 4
Maranatha Romanian Pentecostal Church
1229 East Fairmont Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350
Pastor Vasile Burciu (209)495-1921

Thursday, September 5
Victory Romanian Church
5306 Walnut Ave
Sacramento, CA 95841
Valer Brincovan (961)224-0241

Thursday, September 5
Betel Romanian Pentecostal Church
4831 63rd street
Sacramento, CA 95824
Pastor Viorel Lupsa (916)612-3347

Friday, September 6
Hope Romanian Baptist Church
10720 Coloma Rd.
Rancho-Cordova, CA 95670
Pastor Victor Saharnean (916)821-2957
Marius Abrudan (916)320-6108

Sunday, September 8
Romanian Baptist Church
5590 Maidson Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95841
Doru Aninoiu (916)331-3433

Sunday, September 8
Slavic Missionary Church Bethany
9880 Jackson Road
Sacramento, CA 95827
Pastor Adam Bondaruk (916)369-5502

Sunday, September 8
3832 Whitney Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821
Pastor Claudiu Vilcu (916)276-0501

Tuesday, September 10
Emanuel Pentecostal Church
4141 Fell Street
Sacramento, CA 95838
Alin Bob (916)223-6736

Wednesday, September 11
Valley Life Community Church
3200 South McCall Avenue
Selma, CA 93662
Pastor Jared Hoover (559)896-1123

Thursday, September 12
Romanian Pentecostal Church
4050 Monzanita Av.
Roseville, CA 95678
Pastor Mircea Berci (916)284-0584

Thursday, September 12
6180 Mc Lauglin Way
Marysville, CA 95901
Pastor Liviu Ferceu (530)300-2294

Friday, September 13
Trinity Community Church
1675 Grand Ave
San Rafael CA 94901
Pastor Will Nelken (415)456-1795

Saturday, September 14, 6pm
Yosemite Church
2230 E. Yosemite Avenue
Merced, CA 96450
(209)383-5038
Pastor Jeff Leis

Sunday, September 15, 9am & 11am
Yosemite Church
2230 E. Yosemite Avenue
Merced, CA 96450
(209) 383-5038
Pastor Jeff Leis

Sunday, September 15
20801 San Ramon Valley Bulevard.
San Ramon, CA 94568
Pastor Nelu Pascut

Sunday, September 15, 6-8pm
Romanian Baptist Church of the San Francisco Bay Area
14871 Bancroft Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94578
Pastor Ovidiu Rauca (925)818-8667

Thursday, September 19
Denver Romanian Church of God
7870 S. Garrison St.
Littleton, CO 80128
Pastor Doru Ilioi (720)933-8343

Sunday, September 22, 8:30am & 10:45am
Victory Life Church
2066 Highway 6 & 50
Fruita, CO 81521
(970)858-4852
Pastor Bob Cook